Pain made me more endurable!

I was used to be a nice, cute and sweet person before. I had faced many shocking and painful things and learnt many lesions from the results caused from my responses. To tell you the truth that I was hurt and wounded by some internal and external factors which scratched my heart very roughly. But I continued keeping faith in myself, I never kneed down in front of hardness. I wished, I had someone to stand by me when I am down. I was so lucky, that I got someone every times when I needed! I am really grateful to them who stood by me and still are with me.

But the truth is that…. I miss pain! Because, this is what pain made me. I became more strong, more mature, more understanding, more reliable and more endurable. I am thankful to pain!Happy

2 responses to “Pain made me more endurable!

  1. It’s nice that pain movtivates you to become stronger and better person… Very few people who has that positive outlook in life.. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

